Yes, we have 2 settings to reset the coupon status.

Where can I find those settings?

Coupon builder
Select "Advanced settings" on the left and you will see reset coupon after validation and reset coupon after expiration



Now you'll find :

Time to reset coupon after validation
Time to reset coupon after expiration


Default=never reset
If you adjust these settings the coupon can be re-used again after a certain amount of time.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!